Contact Admissions & Records

Location: Student Union, Room 246

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Mailing Address: 444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304

Phone(850) 201-8555

Email: ar@tsc.fl.edu

Admissions & Records Forms

Get in line for in-person service

Meet the Staff

Christen Givens

Christen Givens

Dean of Enrollment Services

Christen.Givens@tsc.fl.edu 

Tammy Kinsey Headshot

Tammy Kinsey

Director of the Enrollment Call Center

Tammy.Kinsey@tsc.fl.edu  

Troy Mahler

Troy Mahler

College Registrar

Troy.Mahler@tsc.fl.edu

Headshot of Michelle Peddie

Michelle Peddie

Director of Recruiting and Admissions

Kimberly.Peddie@tsc.fl.edu

Dyllyn Griffin headshot.

Dyllyn Griffin

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (A-C)

Dyllyn.Griffin@tsc.fl.edu

Tyhesia Rawls Headshot.

Tyhesia Rawls

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (D-G)

Tyhesia.Rawls@tsc.fl.edu 

Sarah Alonzo Headshot

Sarah Alonzo

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (H-K)

Sarah.Alonzo@tsc.fl.edu 

 

Thomas Darby Headshot

Thomas  Darby

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (L-O)

Thomas.Darby@tsc.fl.edu 

Geryl Zolvik headshot.

Geryl Zolvik

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (P-S) 

Geryl.Zolvik@tsc.fl.edu

Gina Gaston Headshot

Gina Gaston

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (T-Z)

Regina.Gaston@tsc.fl.edu 

 

 

 

 

Coming Soon

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

 

Joy Steele

Office Manager

Joy.Steele@tsc.fl.edu 

Coming Soon

Student Support Specialist

 

 

Shawn Lavin

Student Support Specialist

Shawn.Lavin@tsc.fl.edu 

Edward Dawson

Student Support Specialist

Edward.Dawson@tsc.fl.edu 

Jordyn Bowers

Student Support Specialist

Jordyn.Bowers@tsc.fl.edu

Jovan Mickens

College Admissions Recruiter

Jovan.Mickens@tsc.fl.edu 

 Coming Soon

College Admissions Recruiter