Annual students served
13.4% growth across five reporting years. The annual student count rose by 2,204 from 2020–21 to 2024–25.
Reporting years and populations vary by measure. Every figure is labeled with its applicable period and source.
2024–25 annual FCS Student Database count
Reported certification passes in 2025–26
Modeled added income, FY 2023–24
TSC's annual reach has grown, while flexible course options and the resident tuition rate help make college more accessible.
13.4% growth across five reporting years. The annual student count rose by 2,204 from 2020–21 to 2024–25.
Annual students served increased by 2,204 from 2020-21 to 2024-25.
The lower-division resident rate is not the total cost of attendance.
This view summarizes TSC’s unduplicated student headcount and selected demographic characteristics reported for the 2025–26 State Reporting Year.
Each student is counted once in this 2025–26 profile. This population is different from the annual students-served measure shown above.
8,031 students were reported with this indicator.
In 2025–26, TSC reported participation in career and technical education and adult general education programs.
up from 6,548 in 2024–25
up from 813 in 2024–25
Completions increased by 36, from 13 in 2024–25 to 49 in 2025–26.
Enrollment increased from 35 to 111.
program enrollment reported
Each pair is scaled to its own 2025–26 value. Credit-hour and clock-hour enrollment are separate source populations and should not be added together.
Population note: These program-area measures do not represent a separate collegewide enrollment total. GED counts describe activity during the reporting year rather than outcomes for a single entering cohort.
TSC’s reported total increased by 336 funded industry certifications across four reporting years.
Latest-year growth: 10.5%.
The funded industry certification total rose from 780 in 2024–25 to 862 in 2025–26.
More than 300 funded industry certifications in every reporting year shown
Up from 161 funded industry certifications in 2022–23
Up 47.4% from 175 funded industry certifications in 2024–25
The five programs with the highest reported certification pass counts in 2025–26.
Reporting note: Certification figures are records reported to FDOE, not unique students, and are not limited to first attempts. A student may be represented in more than one certification record.
FSU transfer data and FETPIP education matching provide two distinct views of how TSC students continue their education.
of FSU transfer students listed TSC as their prior institution in 2025–26
Subsequent enrollment appeared in Fall 2024 and preliminary Winter/Spring 2025 records.
1,550 of 2,193 AA completers, using FDOE’s sector-priority rules.
| Florida State University | 1,185 |
| Florida A&M University | 189 |
Selected destinations are not an exhaustive list.
Population note: These transfer views are complementary but not directly comparable. The FSU dashboard begins with FSU transfer students and identifies their prior institution; FETPIP begins with TSC AA completers and searches Florida education records for evidence of subsequent enrollment.
FETPIP outcome matching summarizes employment and earnings by award type. Use the toggle to view each measure separately.
304 of 331 completers in the placement pool were found in training-related employment or continuing education.
| Dental Hygiene | 100 | 23/23 |
| Correctional-to-Probation Crossover | 100 | 24/24 |
| Nursing, RN | 98.1 | 157/160 |
| Correctional Probation Officer | 98.0 | 97/99 |
What “positive placement” means: For these FETPIP program reports, positive placement is the share of completers in the program-specific placement pool who were found in employment related to their training or enrolled in continuing education. The denominator is the placement pool, not all program completers.
TSC’s 2025–26 personnel data reflect a growing workforce supporting instruction, student services, and college operations.
Includes all faculty, administrators, and staff
53.7% of reported employees and 4.4% higher than 2024–25.
45.7% of reported employees and 14.9% higher than 2024–25.
Their FDOE Personnel Database records identify them as faculty. They represent 39.6% of reported employees, up 14.8% from 2024–25.
Workforce growth The total reported employee count increased 13.4% from 2021–22 to 2025–26.
Source: Florida Department of Education Personnel Database · 2025–26 State Reporting Year. Primary activity and faculty status are separate, overlapping classifications and should not be added together.
TSC’s 2025–26 facilities inventory reflects a broad regional presence and substantial space for instruction, study, and student support.
Located across Leon, Gadsden, and Wakulla counties and covering a combined 1,930.37 acres.
Buildings included in the facilities inventory, whether college-owned or not.
Across classrooms, labs, physical education, library and study areas, student services, and related categories.
Lightcast estimates that TSC’s operations, student spending, and alumni productivity supported regional economic activity in Gadsden, Leon, and Wakulla counties during FY 2023–24.
of the service area’s gross regional product
approximately one in every 64 jobs in the service area
Rounded components may not sum exactly to the unrounded $296.534 million total.
in higher future earnings for every $1 invested by students
in tax revenue and public-sector savings for every $1 invested
in added income and social savings for every $1 invested
TSC’s 2025–26 facilities inventory reflects a broad regional presence and substantial space for instruction, study, and student support.
Florida Department of Education reporting for TSC, including unduplicated enrollment demographics, personnel, and facilities data.
Annual Florida College System information reported by the state’s 28 colleges.
Continuing education, employment, earnings, and positive-placement outcomes for TSC completers.
2025–26 transfer counts and prior-institution information reported by Florida State University.
Fall 2026 lower-division resident tuition and fees per credit hour.
FY 2023–24 modeled economic-impact and investment-return estimates for TSC’s service area.
| Year | Students |
|---|---|
| 2020-21 | 16464 |
| 2021-22 | 17110 |
| 2022-23 | 16205 |
| 2023-24 | 17413 |
| 2024-25 | 18668 |
| Year | Enrollment |
|---|---|
| 2021-22 | 14000 |
| 2022-23 | 14600 |
| 2023-24 | 15700 |
| 2024-25 | 16600 |
| Year | Certifications |
|---|---|
| 2022-23 | 526 |
| 2023-24 | 664 |
| 2024-25 | 780 |
| 2025-26 | 862 |
| Program | Passes |
|---|---|
| Nursing, R.N. | 133 |
| Law Enforcement Basic Recruit | 115 |
| Firefighter/EMT-Combined | 65 |
| Emergency Medical Technician | 62 |
| Correctional Probation Officer | 57 |
| Source | Added Income ($ Millions) | Jobs Supported |
|---|---|---|
| Alumni impact | 142.0 | 1800 |
| Operations spending | 125.0 | 1850 |
| Student spending | 29.6 | 564 |
| Year | CTE Credit-Hour Programs | CTE Clock-Hour Programs |
|---|---|---|
| 2024-25 | 6548 | 813 |
| 2025-26 | 7324 | 1062 |
| Program | Percent | Placed | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dental Hygiene | 100 | 23 | 23 |
| Correctional-to-Probation Crossover | 100 | 24 | 24 |
| Nursing, RN | 98.1 | 157 | 160 |
| Correctional Probation Officer | 98.0 | 97 | 99 |
| Credential | Percent |
|---|---|
| Career certificate | 91.0 |
| Bachelor's | 88.9 |
| Associate in Science | 82.6 |
| Applied Technology Diploma | 79.3 |
| College Credit Certificate | 71.0 |
| Outcome | Students |
|---|---|
| Continued education | 1772 |
| No subsequent enrollment shown | 421 |
| Institution | Students |
|---|---|
| Florida State University | 1185 |
| Florida A&M University | 189 |
| Year | Students |
|---|---|
| 2021-22 | 2777 |
| 2022-23 | 2783 |
| 2023-24 | 3290 |
| 2024-25 | 3778 |
| 2025-26 | 3857 |
| Year | Recipients |
|---|---|
| 2021-22 | 4026 |
| 2022-23 | 3667 |
| 2023-24 | 3707 |
| 2024-25 | 4399 |
| 2025-26 | 4682 |
| Gender | Students | Percent |
|---|---|---|
| Female | 8918 | 57.7 |
| Male | 6410 | 41.5 |
| Unknown or not reported | 120 | 0.8 |
| Race or Ethnicity | Students | Percent |
|---|---|---|
| White | 5217 | 33.8 |
| Black or African American | 4723 | 30.6 |
| Hispanic or Latino | 4566 | 29.6 |
| Multiracial | 539 | 3.5 |
| Asian | 222 | 1.4 |
| Unknown or not reported | 139 | 0.9 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 30 | 0.2 |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 12 | 0.1 |
| Citizenship | Students | Percent |
|---|---|---|
| U.S. citizen | 14968 | 96.9 |
| Nonresident alien | 300 | 1.9 |
| Permanent resident alien | 126 | 0.8 |
| Unknown or not reported | 54 | 0.3 |
| Award Type | Value |
|---|---|
| Career certificate | 91.0 |
| Bachelor's | 88.9 |
| Associate in Science | 82.8 |
| Applied Technology Diploma | 78.3 |
| College Credit Certificate | 71.9 |
| Award Type | Value |
|---|---|
| Career certificate | 61.8 |
| Bachelor's | 71.3 |
| Associate in Science | 61.3 |
| Applied Technology Diploma | 51.5 |
| College Credit Certificate | 51.8 |